Contact Us

Rhiwbina Village Events Committee
The Wendy House
1 Lon Fach
CF14 6JP
Tel: 07980 095 544

Visit our Facebook page RVE Facebook
Follow us on Twitter @RhiwbinaC

Chair – Karen McGrath
Treasurer – Sian Lanchbury
RVE Scheme – Les MacNeil
Event content & Arena Acts – Pam Ireland
Marketing & Promotions – Jenny Robinson
Operations & Logistics – Rob Deane
Christmas Tree Project – Simon Poulson
Craft Stalls – Barbara Wiltshire
Children’s Competitions – Debi Ashton
Secretary – Mary Lee
Web Site Maintenance – Richard Lanchbury
Committee Member – Mags Llewellyn
Committee Member – Sheila Rowe
Committee Member – Eleanor Sanders

With support from local councillors Jayne Cowan and Adrian Robson

Find out more / Do you want to work with us?
Contact Eleanor Sanders
Tel: 07802225425